Staff Directory

Extension Bayfield County
County Administration Bldg
117 E. 5th Street~PO Box 218
Washburn, WI 54891-9464
Phone: 715-373-6104
Fax: 715-373-6304
Office hours 8 AM – 4 PM.: Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name   Program Area Phone Email
Mary Pardee Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director mary.pardee@wisc.edu
Stephanie LaPointe Bakker Stephanie Bakker

FoodWIse Coordinator,

Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties

 715-682-7017 stephanie.bakker@wisc.edu 
Sarah Tarkington

FoodWIse Educator

Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties

715-682-7017 sarah.tarkington@wisc.edu
Jason Fischbach Jason Fischbach

Agriculture Educator

Ashland & Bayfield Counties

715-373-6104 Ext 5 jason.fischbach@wisc.edu
Sarah DeGraff

 Agriculture/Horticulture Educator

Ashland & Bayfield Counties

715/373-6104 sdegraff@wisc.edu
Tracy Henegar
Human Development & 
Relationships Extension Educator
715-395-1426 tracy.henegar@wisc.edu
Financial Security Extension Educator
Liz (Elizabeth) Lexau Liz Lexau
Justice Involved Families Outreach Specialist
715-373-3288 elizabeth.lexau@wisc.edu
Ian Meeker Ian Meeker 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-373-6104 Ext 3 ian.meeker@wisc.edu
4-H Operations & Communications Associate
Kellie Pederson Kellie Pederson Community Development Educator 715-373-6104 Ext 1  kellie.pederson@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name   Program Area Phone Email
Theresa LaChappelle Theresa LaChappelle Office Manager 715-373-6104 Ext 0 tlachappelle@bayfieldcounty.org
Kaylie Lukas County Support Staff 715-373-6104 Ext 6 klukas@bayfieldcounty.org 
Ariadna Chediack Ariadna Chediack Agriculture Research Assistant 715-373-6104 ariadna.chediack@wisc.edu
Melissa Kummerow Melissa Kummerow

PT Literacy Link Assistant,

Ashland & Bayfield Counties

715-373-6104 mkummerow@wisc.edu
LTE Summer Assistant

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share